Church Leadership

Leaders can be reached at name@crosswalkcommunity.org

 

Pastoral Leadership

Greg Lund, Senior Pastor                      greg@

Elder Board

Aaron Chivers                                       a.chivers@

Leonard Knauber                                l.knauber@

Bob Korntved                                        b.korntved@

Todd Lundborg                                     t.lundborg@

Rich Potvin                                             r.potvin@

Eric Wiita                                                e.wiita@

Ministry Team Leaders

Christian Education                            christianed@

Congregational Care                           care@

Evangelism & Missions                      missions@

Facilities                                                  facilities@

Hospitality                                             hospitality@

Nursery                                                   nursery@

Leave a Reply